Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive *Designed for advanced stylists only

Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive      *Designed for advanced stylists only
Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive      *Designed for advanced stylists only

Xtreme Lashes® Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive is the best lash extension glue available for Advanced Lash Stylists who demand ease, speed, and precision. Designed exclusively for Xtreme Volume lash applications and provides low viscosity, instant attachment, seamless connectivity, fast cure (dry) speed, strong hold, long-lasting, and retention. This innovative volume eyelash extension glue excels in a wide range of humidity environments, enabling you to apply Volume lashes quickly, easily, and without compromise. Designed exclusively for use with Xtreme Lashes Eyelash Extensions. Recommended for Advanced Lash Stylists.

 

  • Create lightweight fuller fans with ease, speed, and precision to achieve multi-dimensional depth, volume, and texture
  • Cosmetic-grade carbon black pigment
  • Achieve multi-dimensional volume faster and easier enabling you to create fans of 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D and more
  • Minimizes fan closure, collapse, and sticking to yield the perfect eyelash extension fan
  • Performs well in a wide humidity range
  • Moderate odor and fumes
  • Not recommended for Lash Stylists and consumers who are prone to allergies and sensitivities
  • Specially design for volume lash applications, although excellent for classic lash applications when used by Advanced Lash Stylists who demand a fast adhesive

 

Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive is key component of the Xtreme Volume System which is comprised of the revolutionary Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™ Eyelash Extension, Xtreme Volume™ Training, and Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive.

 

For optimal performance and longer-lasting adhesion, cleanse natural lashes using Xtreme Lashes cleansing products and supplies, and prime natural lashes with Xtreme Lashes Eyelash Primer prior to eyelash extensions application.

Refrigeration is not recommended if the adhesive can be stored in a controlled environment as follows: o Temperature between 20°C – 25°C. o Humidity between 35% – 70% o Away from direct sunlight, elevated humidity and heat o Cap securely closed (to prevent any air or moisture from entering the bottle).

Opened: 3 months Unopened: 6 months *Long-term storage of adhesive is not recommended. Purchase and use while fresh for optimal performance and long-lasting bond

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes and skin. In case of contact with eyes, flush eyes with water. In case of contact with skin, cleanse using the Xtreme Lashes Eye Makeup Remover & Facial Cleanser, rinse with water, and pat dry. If redness or irritation occurs, discontinue use and consult your physician.

Xtreme Lashes® Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive is the best lash extension glue available for Advanced Lash Stylists who demand ease, speed, and precision. Designed exclusively for Xtreme Volume lash applications and provides low viscosity, instant attachment, seamless connectivity, fast cure (dry) speed, strong hold, long-lasting, and retention. This innovative volume eyelash extension glue excels in a wide range of humidity environments, enabling you to apply Volume lashes quickly, easily, and without compromise. Designed exclusively for use with Xtreme Lashes Eyelash Extensions. Recommended for Advanced Lash Stylists.

 

  • Create lightweight fuller fans with ease, speed, and precision to achieve multi-dimensional depth, volume, and texture
  • Cosmetic-grade carbon black pigment
  • Achieve multi-dimensional volume faster and easier enabling you to create fans of 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D and more
  • Minimizes fan closure, collapse, and sticking to yield the perfect eyelash extension fan
  • Performs well in a wide humidity range
  • Moderate odor and fumes
  • Not recommended for Lash Stylists and consumers who are prone to allergies and sensitivities
  • Specially design for volume lash applications, although excellent for classic lash applications when used by Advanced Lash Stylists who demand a fast adhesive

 

Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive is key component of the Xtreme Volume System which is comprised of the revolutionary Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™ Eyelash Extension, Xtreme Volume™ Training, and Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive.

 

For optimal performance and longer-lasting adhesion, cleanse natural lashes using Xtreme Lashes cleansing products and supplies, and prime natural lashes with Xtreme Lashes Eyelash Primer prior to eyelash extensions application.

Refrigeration is not recommended if the adhesive can be stored in a controlled environment as follows: o Temperature between 20°C – 25°C. o Humidity between 35% – 70% o Away from direct sunlight, elevated humidity and heat o Cap securely closed (to prevent any air or moisture from entering the bottle). Opened: 3 months Unopened: 6 months *Long-term storage of adhesive is not recommended. Purchase and use while fresh for optimal performance and long-lasting bond Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes and skin. In case of contact with eyes, flush eyes with water. In case of contact with skin, cleanse using the Xtreme Lashes Eye Makeup Remover & Facial Cleanser, rinse with water, and pat dry. If redness or irritation occurs, discontinue use and consult your physician.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Coupon: df56s5d8

Xtreme Lashes | The Xtreme Volume System Adhésif Xtreme Volume™
Adhésif Xtreme Volume™

L'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™ d’Xtreme Lashes® est la meilleure colle d'extension de cils disponible pour les stylistes avancés qui exigent; facilité, rapidité et précision. Conçu exclusivement pour les applications de cils Xtreme Volume, il offre une fixation instantanée, une connectivité homogène et une faible viscosité, une vitesse de séchage rapide, une tenue solide, durable et une rétention efficace. Cette colle novatrice, pour les applications de cils Volume, excelle sur un large niveau d’humidité vous permettant d’appliquer des cils Volume rapidement, facilement et sans compromis. Conçu exclusivement pour une utilisation avec les extensions de cils Xtreme Lashes. Recommandé pour les stylistes en extensions de cils de niveau avancés.

 

  • Créez des éventails plus denses et légers avec facilité, rapidité et précision pour obtenir une profondeur, un volume et une texture multidimensionnel
  • Pigment de charbon noir de qualité cosmétique
  • Vous permettant de créer des éventails 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D et plus, obtenez un volume multidimensionnel plus rapidement et plus facilement
  • Réduit au minimum le risque que les éventails se referment, s’affaissent ou se détachent afin de créer de parfaits éventails
  • Performe bien sur un large niveau d’humidité
  • Odeur et vapeurs modérées
  • Déconseillé aux stylistes ou consommateurs en extensions de cils ayant des allergies ou démontrant une sensibilité
  • Spécialement conçu pour les applications de cils volume, mais excellent pour les applications de cils classiques lorsque utilisé par des stylistes en extensions de cils de niveau avancé qui exigent un adhésif rapide

 

L'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™ est un composant clé du Système Xtreme Volume, composé des extensions de cils révolutionnaires Faux Vison Bold ™ Omni Volume ™, de la formation Xtreme Volume ™ et de l'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™.

 

Pour une performance optimale et une adhésion durable, nettoyez les cils naturels à l'aide des produits de nettoyage Xtreme Lashes, et apprêtez les cils naturels avec le Préparateur pour cils Xtreme Lashes avant l'application des extensions de cils.

Cyanoacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Black 2 (CI 77266/carbon Black)

La réfrigération n’est pas recommandée si l’adhésif est conserver dans un environnement contrôlé selon les critères suivants: o Température entre 20°C – 25°C. o Humidité entre 35% – 70% o Évitez l’exposition directe aux rayons du soleil, un niveau d’humidité ou d’une source de chaleur trop élevé o Refermez toujours le bouchon hermétiquement (afin de prévenir l’air et l’humidité d’entrer dans la bouteille).

Après Ouverture: 3 mois Avant Ouverture: 6 mois *L’entreposage à long terme de l’adhésif n’est pas recommandé. Achetez et utilisez votre adhésif plus fréquemment pour des performances optimales et un attachement durable.

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Pour usage externe seulement. Évitez le contact direct avec les yeux et la peau. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez les yeux avec de l'eau. En cas de contact avec la peau, nettoyez à l'aide du Démaquillant pour les Yeux et Nettoyant pour le Visage Xtreme Lashes, rincez à l'eau puis essuyez. En cas de rougeur ou d'irritation, cessez l'utilisation et consultez votre médecin.

L'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™ d’Xtreme Lashes® est la meilleure colle d'extension de cils disponible pour les stylistes avancés qui exigent; facilité, rapidité et précision. Conçu exclusivement pour les applications de cils Xtreme Volume, il offre une fixation instantanée, une connectivité homogène et une faible viscosité, une vitesse de séchage rapide, une tenue solide, durable et une rétention efficace. Cette colle novatrice, pour les applications de cils Volume, excelle sur un large niveau d’humidité vous permettant d’appliquer des cils Volume rapidement, facilement et sans compromis. Conçu exclusivement pour une utilisation avec les extensions de cils Xtreme Lashes. Recommandé pour les stylistes en extensions de cils de niveau avancés.

 

  • Créez des éventails plus denses et légers avec facilité, rapidité et précision pour obtenir une profondeur, un volume et une texture multidimensionnel
  • Pigment de charbon noir de qualité cosmétique
  • Vous permettant de créer des éventails 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D et plus, obtenez un volume multidimensionnel plus rapidement et plus facilement
  • Réduit au minimum le risque que les éventails se referment, s’affaissent ou se détachent afin de créer de parfaits éventails
  • Performe bien sur un large niveau d’humidité
  • Odeur et vapeurs modérées
  • Déconseillé aux stylistes ou consommateurs en extensions de cils ayant des allergies ou démontrant une sensibilité
  • Spécialement conçu pour les applications de cils volume, mais excellent pour les applications de cils classiques lorsque utilisé par des stylistes en extensions de cils de niveau avancé qui exigent un adhésif rapide

 

L'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™ est un composant clé du Système Xtreme Volume, composé des extensions de cils révolutionnaires Faux Vison Bold ™ Omni Volume ™, de la formation Xtreme Volume ™ et de l'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™.

 

Pour une performance optimale et une adhésion durable, nettoyez les cils naturels à l'aide des produits de nettoyage Xtreme Lashes, et apprêtez les cils naturels avec le Préparateur pour cils Xtreme Lashes avant l'application des extensions de cils.

Cyanoacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Black 2 (CI 77266/carbon Black)
La réfrigération n’est pas recommandée si l’adhésif est conserver dans un environnement contrôlé selon les critères suivants: o Température entre 20°C – 25°C. o Humidité entre 35% – 70% o Évitez l’exposition directe aux rayons du soleil, un niveau d’humidité ou d’une source de chaleur trop élevé o Refermez toujours le bouchon hermétiquement (afin de prévenir l’air et l’humidité d’entrer dans la bouteille). Après Ouverture: 3 mois Avant Ouverture: 6 mois *L’entreposage à long terme de l’adhésif n’est pas recommandé. Achetez et utilisez votre adhésif plus fréquemment pour des performances optimales et un attachement durable. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Pour usage externe seulement. Évitez le contact direct avec les yeux et la peau. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez les yeux avec de l'eau. En cas de contact avec la peau, nettoyez à l'aide du Démaquillant pour les Yeux et Nettoyant pour le Visage Xtreme Lashes, rincez à l'eau puis essuyez. En cas de rougeur ou d'irritation, cessez l'utilisation et consultez votre médecin.
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte
Coupon: df56s5d8