FlexFusion® RCT Black & Eyelash Primer Set

FlexFusion® RCT Black & Eyelash Primer Set
FlexFusion® RCT Black & Eyelash Primer Set

This Adhesive and Eyelash Primer Set from Xtreme Lashes combines two essential lash application products that work together to increase eyelash extension adhesion and attachment longevity. Developed for use with all Xtreme Lashes adhesives, the innovative Eyelash Primer solution creates an optimal pH on the surface of natural eyelashes that results in an ideal foundation for fast attachment and strong adhesion. Purchase your preferred adhesive with Eyelash Primer in this convenient set for the greatest value.

Benefits of using Eyelash Primer:

  • Accelerates fixture times and facilitates faster applications
  • Promotes longevity and seamless connectivity
  • Dissolves residual oils and optimizes natural eyelash pH to promote eyelash extension attachment
  • Designed for full set and relash applications; does not affect existing eyelash extensions

What's inside:

  • 1 – Eyelash Primer (0.34 fl. oz./10 mL)
  • 1 – FlexFusion® RCT Black adhesive (0.17 fl. oz./5 mL)
  • 1 –Multipurpose Wipes (50 pack)

FlexFusion® RCT Black Adhesive: Cyanoacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Dibenzo-cyclo Peg-6, Bha, Triethylene Glycol, Trifluoromethansulfonic Acid, Carbon Black 2(Ci 77266) Eyelash Primer: Aqua/water, Sd Alcohol 40-b (Alcohol Denat.), Disodium Edta, Benzalkonium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide

FlexFusion® RCT Black Adhesive: Refrigeration is not recommended if the adhesive can be stored in a controlled environment as follows: • Temperature between 20°C – 25°C. • Humidity between 35% – 70% o • Away from direct sunlight, elevated humidity and heat • Cap securely closed (to prevent any air or moisture from entering the bottle). Eyelash Primer: Store in a cool, dry place between 20°C-25°C. Avoid direct sunlight, humidity, and heat. Ensure that cap is firmly closed.

FlexFusion®RCT Black Adhesive: Opened: 3 Months Unopened: 6 Months *Long-term storage of adhesive is not recommended. Purchase and use while fresh for optimal performance and long-lasting bond Eyelash Primer: Opened: 4 Months Unopened: 24 Months

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes and skin. In case of contact with eyes, flush eyes with water. In case of contact with skin, cleanse using the Xtreme Lashes Eye Makeup Remover & Facial Cleanser, rinse with water, and pat dry. If redness or irritation occurs, discontinue use and consult your physician.

This Adhesive and Eyelash Primer Set from Xtreme Lashes combines two essential lash application products that work together to increase eyelash extension adhesion and attachment longevity. Developed for use with all Xtreme Lashes adhesives, the innovative Eyelash Primer solution creates an optimal pH on the surface of natural eyelashes that results in an ideal foundation for fast attachment and strong adhesion. Purchase your preferred adhesive with Eyelash Primer in this convenient set for the greatest value.

Benefits of using Eyelash Primer:

  • Accelerates fixture times and facilitates faster applications
  • Promotes longevity and seamless connectivity
  • Dissolves residual oils and optimizes natural eyelash pH to promote eyelash extension attachment
  • Designed for full set and relash applications; does not affect existing eyelash extensions

What's inside:

  • 1 – Eyelash Primer (0.34 fl. oz./10 mL)
  • 1 – FlexFusion® RCT Black adhesive (0.17 fl. oz./5 mL)
  • 1 –Multipurpose Wipes (50 pack)
FlexFusion® RCT Black Adhesive: Cyanoacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Dibenzo-cyclo Peg-6, Bha, Triethylene Glycol, Trifluoromethansulfonic Acid, Carbon Black 2(Ci 77266) Eyelash Primer: Aqua/water, Sd Alcohol 40-b (Alcohol Denat.), Disodium Edta, Benzalkonium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide
FlexFusion® RCT Black Adhesive: Refrigeration is not recommended if the adhesive can be stored in a controlled environment as follows: • Temperature between 20°C – 25°C. • Humidity between 35% – 70% o • Away from direct sunlight, elevated humidity and heat • Cap securely closed (to prevent any air or moisture from entering the bottle). Eyelash Primer: Store in a cool, dry place between 20°C-25°C. Avoid direct sunlight, humidity, and heat. Ensure that cap is firmly closed. FlexFusion®RCT Black Adhesive: Opened: 3 Months Unopened: 6 Months *Long-term storage of adhesive is not recommended. Purchase and use while fresh for optimal performance and long-lasting bond Eyelash Primer: Opened: 4 Months Unopened: 24 Months Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes and skin. In case of contact with eyes, flush eyes with water. In case of contact with skin, cleanse using the Xtreme Lashes Eye Makeup Remover & Facial Cleanser, rinse with water, and pat dry. If redness or irritation occurs, discontinue use and consult your physician.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Coupon: df56s5d8

Duo FlexFusion Hypoallergénique Noir & Primer

Duo FlexFusion Hypoallergénique Noir & Primer
Duo FlexFusion Hypoallergénique Noir & Primer

Cet ensemble combine deux produits d’application de cils essentiels qui travaillent en synergie pour augmenter l’adhérence des extensions de cils et la longévité de l’attachement. Développé pour être utilisé avec tous les adhésifs Xtreme Lashes, la solution innovante du Préparateur XL crée un pH optimal à la surface des cils nature qui se traduit par une base idéale pour une fixation rapide et une forte adhérence. Achetez votre adhésif préféré avec le Préparateur dans cet ensemble pratique pour la meilleure valeur.

Avantages de l’utilisation du Préparateur pour cils:

  • Accélère le temps d’attachement et permet une application plus rapide
  • Favorise la longévité et une connectivité uniforme
  • Dissout les huiles résiduelles et optimise le pH naturel des cils pour favoriser l’attachement
  • Conçu pour les application complète ou les remplissages : n’affectera pas les extensions de cils existantes

Ce qui est inclu:

  • 1 – Préparateur XL (0.34 fl. oz./10 mL)
  • 1 – Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir (0.17 fl. oz./5 mL)
  • 1 – Lingettes tout usage (50)

Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir: Cyanoacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Dibenzo-cyclo Peg-6, Bha, Triethylene Glycol, Trifluoromethansulfonic Acid, Carbon Black 2(Ci 77266) Préparateur: Eau/Aqua, Sd Alcohol 40-b (Alcohol Denat.), Disodium Edta, Benzalkonium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide

Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir: La réfrigération n’est pas recommandée si l’adhésif est conserver dans un environnement contrôlé selon les critères suivants: • Temperature entre 20°C – 25°C. • Humidité entre 35% – 70% o • Évitez l’exposition directe aux rayons du soleil, un niveau d’humidité ou d’une source de chaleur trop élevé • Refermez toujours le bouchon hermétiquement (afin de prévenir l’air et l’humidité d’entrer dans la bouteille). Préparateur: Entreposez dans un endroit frais et sec entre 20°C-25°C. Évitez l’exposition directe aux rayons du soleil, humidité ou à la chaleur. Assurez-vous que le bouchon est bien fermé.

Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir: Ouvert: 3 Mois Non ouvert: 6 Mois *L’entreposage à long terme de l’adhésif n’est pas recommandé. Achetez et utilisez votre adhésif plus fréquemment pour des performances optimales et un attachement durable. Préparateur: Ouvert: 4 Mois Non ouvert: 24 Mois

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Pour usage externe seulement. Évitez le contact direct avec les yeux et la peau. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez les yeux avec de l'eau. En cas de contact avec la peau, nettoyez à l'aide du Démaquillant pour les Yeux et Nettoyant pour le Visage Xtreme Lashes, rincez à l'eau puis essuyez. En cas de rougeur ou d'irritation, cessez l'utilisation et consultez votre médecin.

Cet ensemble combine deux produits d’application de cils essentiels qui travaillent en synergie pour augmenter l’adhérence des extensions de cils et la longévité de l’attachement. Développé pour être utilisé avec tous les adhésifs Xtreme Lashes, la solution innovante du Préparateur XL crée un pH optimal à la surface des cils nature qui se traduit par une base idéale pour une fixation rapide et une forte adhérence. Achetez votre adhésif préféré avec le Préparateur dans cet ensemble pratique pour la meilleure valeur.

Avantages de l’utilisation du Préparateur pour cils:

  • Accélère le temps d’attachement et permet une application plus rapide
  • Favorise la longévité et une connectivité uniforme
  • Dissout les huiles résiduelles et optimise le pH naturel des cils pour favoriser l’attachement
  • Conçu pour les application complète ou les remplissages : n’affectera pas les extensions de cils existantes

Ce qui est inclu:

  • 1 – Préparateur XL (0.34 fl. oz./10 mL)
  • 1 – Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir (0.17 fl. oz./5 mL)
  • 1 – Lingettes tout usage (50)
Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir: Cyanoacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Dibenzo-cyclo Peg-6, Bha, Triethylene Glycol, Trifluoromethansulfonic Acid, Carbon Black 2(Ci 77266) Préparateur: Eau/Aqua, Sd Alcohol 40-b (Alcohol Denat.), Disodium Edta, Benzalkonium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide
Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir: La réfrigération n’est pas recommandée si l’adhésif est conserver dans un environnement contrôlé selon les critères suivants: • Temperature entre 20°C – 25°C. • Humidité entre 35% – 70% o • Évitez l’exposition directe aux rayons du soleil, un niveau d’humidité ou d’une source de chaleur trop élevé • Refermez toujours le bouchon hermétiquement (afin de prévenir l’air et l’humidité d’entrer dans la bouteille). Préparateur: Entreposez dans un endroit frais et sec entre 20°C-25°C. Évitez l’exposition directe aux rayons du soleil, humidité ou à la chaleur. Assurez-vous que le bouchon est bien fermé. Adhésif FlexFusion® Noir: Ouvert: 3 Mois Non ouvert: 6 Mois *L’entreposage à long terme de l’adhésif n’est pas recommandé. Achetez et utilisez votre adhésif plus fréquemment pour des performances optimales et un attachement durable. Préparateur: Ouvert: 4 Mois Non ouvert: 24 Mois Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Pour usage externe seulement. Évitez le contact direct avec les yeux et la peau. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez les yeux avec de l'eau. En cas de contact avec la peau, nettoyez à l'aide du Démaquillant pour les Yeux et Nettoyant pour le Visage Xtreme Lashes, rincez à l'eau puis essuyez. En cas de rougeur ou d'irritation, cessez l'utilisation et consultez votre médecin.
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte
Coupon: df56s5d8