Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™

Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™ Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™
Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™

The Universal Eyelash Extension

EASE | SPEED | PRECISION

 

Discover the Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™ Eyelash Extensions designed to empower new and experienced Lash Stylists to create Xtreme Volume™ lash looks with ease, speed, and precision.

These revolutionary Omni Volume™ Eyelash Extensions are individual extensions that are gently held together at the bases, using a proprietary lightweight and flexible formula. This technology enables you to use the Multi-Lash Pickup™ Technique to custom design lightweight, wide fans with evenly spaced extensions and narrow bases that stay intact. As the name implies, Omni Volume Eyelash Extensions are! Use them to create custom Classic Single-Layer™, Xtreme Volume, and Hybrid looks.

 

The Omni Volume Eyelash Extensions are a component of the Xtreme Volume™ System which also includes the Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive, the Xtreme Volume™ Training and precision tools such as the ProComfort Z-Curve Tweezer enabling you to create volume faster, easier, and with greater precision.

 

Omni Volume Eyelash Extensions:

 

  • EASE: Omni Volume lashes are gently held together at the bases using a proprietary lightweight and flexible formula to help you create evenly spaced, lightweight, and wide fans with narrow bases that stay intact for beautiful, seamless attachments with ease.
  • SPEED: Create Multi-Lash Pickup fans up to 2 times faster1 allowing you to double the density of your clients’ lashes without increasing application time.
  • PRECISION: Using Multi-Lash Pickup, build and attach custom-designed 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D… fans that do not collapse or close for the most advanced looks.

 

Compatible with all Xtreme Lashes Adhesives, Tweezers, Tools, Supplies, Application techniques, and Placement techniques.

1Based on user testimonials during product development. Results may vary dependent on Lash Stylist’s skill level and adhesive used.

Application Techniques: • Hybrid • Volume Attachment Techniques: • Place & Release Placement Techniques: • Top • Side • Bottom Insider Tips: • Soften and blend multiple lash diameters and colors across the lash line using the Feathering technique. • Achieve more texture, density, and volume across all application designs by safely applying 0.05 mm, and 0.07 mm diameter eyelash extensions to a single natural lash.

Store in a cool, dry place between 20C – 25C. Avoid direct sunlight, humidity and heat.

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only

The Universal Eyelash Extension

EASE | SPEED | PRECISION

 

Discover the Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™ Eyelash Extensions designed to empower new and experienced Lash Stylists to create Xtreme Volume™ lash looks with ease, speed, and precision.

These revolutionary Omni Volume™ Eyelash Extensions are individual extensions that are gently held together at the bases, using a proprietary lightweight and flexible formula. This technology enables you to use the Multi-Lash Pickup™ Technique to custom design lightweight, wide fans with evenly spaced extensions and narrow bases that stay intact. As the name implies, Omni Volume Eyelash Extensions are! Use them to create custom Classic Single-Layer™, Xtreme Volume, and Hybrid looks.

 

The Omni Volume Eyelash Extensions are a component of the Xtreme Volume™ System which also includes the Xtreme Volume™ Adhesive, the Xtreme Volume™ Training and precision tools such as the ProComfort Z-Curve Tweezer enabling you to create volume faster, easier, and with greater precision.

 

Omni Volume Eyelash Extensions:

 

  • EASE: Omni Volume lashes are gently held together at the bases using a proprietary lightweight and flexible formula to help you create evenly spaced, lightweight, and wide fans with narrow bases that stay intact for beautiful, seamless attachments with ease.
  • SPEED: Create Multi-Lash Pickup fans up to 2 times faster1 allowing you to double the density of your clients’ lashes without increasing application time.
  • PRECISION: Using Multi-Lash Pickup, build and attach custom-designed 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D… fans that do not collapse or close for the most advanced looks.

 

Compatible with all Xtreme Lashes Adhesives, Tweezers, Tools, Supplies, Application techniques, and Placement techniques.

1Based on user testimonials during product development. Results may vary dependent on Lash Stylist’s skill level and adhesive used.

Application Techniques: • Hybrid • Volume Attachment Techniques: • Place & Release Placement Techniques: • Top • Side • Bottom Insider Tips: • Soften and blend multiple lash diameters and colors across the lash line using the Feathering technique. • Achieve more texture, density, and volume across all application designs by safely applying 0.05 mm, and 0.07 mm diameter eyelash extensions to a single natural lash.
Store in a cool, dry place between 20C – 25C. Avoid direct sunlight, humidity and heat. Keep out of reach of children. For external use only
Coupon: df56s5d8

Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™ Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™
Faux Mink Bold™ Omni Volume™

L ’Extension de Cil Universelle

FACILITÉ | RAPIDITÉ | PRÉCISION

 

Découvrez les extensions de cils Faux Vison Bold ™ Omni Volume ™ conçues pour permettre aux stylistes en extensions de cils débutants et expérimentés de créer des looks de cils Xtreme Volume ™ avec facilité, rapidité et précision. Ces extensions de cils révolutionnaires Omni Volume ™ sont des extensions individuelles qui sont doucement maintenues ensemble à la base, en utilisant une formule brevetée légère et flexible. Cette technologie vous permet d’utiliser la technique de Prise de l’Éventail™ vous permettant de concevoir sur mesure des éventails pleins et légers avec des extensions espacées de manière uniforme et des bases étroites qui restent intactes. Utilisez-les pour créer des looks personnalisés autant en pose Classique, Xtreme Volume ou Hybride.

 

Les extensions de cils Omni Volume font parties du Système Xtreme Volume ™, qui comprend également l'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™, la formation Xtreme Volume ™ et des outils de précision tels que la pince ProComfort Z-Curve™, qui vous permettent de créer du volume plus rapidement, plus facilement et avec une plus grande précision.

 

Extensions de Cils Omni Volume:

 

  • FACILITÉ: Les extensions Omni Volume sont doucement maintenus ensemble au niveau des bases grâce à une formule brevetée légère et flexible qui vous aide à créer des éventails larges, espacés de manière uniforme, avec des bases étroites qui restent intactes pour des attachements sans faille et magnifiques.
  • RAPIDITÉ: Créez des éventails avec la technique de Prise de l’Éventail jusqu’à 2 fois plus rapidement1 ce qui vous permet de doubler la densité des cils de vos clients sans augmenter le temps d’application.
  • PRÉCISION: À l'aide de la technique de Prise de l’Éventail, créez et appliquez des éventails 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D… sur mesure, qui ne s’affaissent pas et ne se referment pas pour les looks les plus perfectionnés.

 

Compatible avec tous les Adhésifs, Pinces, Outils, Fournitures, Techniques d'Application et Techniques de Placement Xtreme Lashes.

1Selon les témoignages d'utilisateurs au cours du développement du produit. Les résultats peuvent varier en fonction du niveau de compétence du/de la Styliste en Extension de cils et de l’adhésif utilisé.

Techniques d’Application: • Hybride • Volume Technique d’Attachement: • Placez et Relâchez Placement: • Dessus • Côtés (deux) • Dessous Astuce de Pro: Obtenez plus de texture, de densité et de volume sur toutes les conceptions d'application en appliquant en toute sécurité des extensions de cils de 0,05 mm et de 0,07 mm de diamètre sur un seul cil naturel.

Conservez dans un endroit frais et sec entre 20 et 25 ° C. Évitez les rayons directs du soleil, l'humidité et la chaleur.

Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Pour usage externe seulement.

L ’Extension de Cil Universelle

FACILITÉ | RAPIDITÉ | PRÉCISION

 

Découvrez les extensions de cils Faux Vison Bold ™ Omni Volume ™ conçues pour permettre aux stylistes en extensions de cils débutants et expérimentés de créer des looks de cils Xtreme Volume ™ avec facilité, rapidité et précision. Ces extensions de cils révolutionnaires Omni Volume ™ sont des extensions individuelles qui sont doucement maintenues ensemble à la base, en utilisant une formule brevetée légère et flexible. Cette technologie vous permet d’utiliser la technique de Prise de l’Éventail™ vous permettant de concevoir sur mesure des éventails pleins et légers avec des extensions espacées de manière uniforme et des bases étroites qui restent intactes. Utilisez-les pour créer des looks personnalisés autant en pose Classique, Xtreme Volume ou Hybride.

 

Les extensions de cils Omni Volume font parties du Système Xtreme Volume ™, qui comprend également l'adhésif Xtreme Volume ™, la formation Xtreme Volume ™ et des outils de précision tels que la pince ProComfort Z-Curve™, qui vous permettent de créer du volume plus rapidement, plus facilement et avec une plus grande précision.

 

Extensions de Cils Omni Volume:

 

  • FACILITÉ: Les extensions Omni Volume sont doucement maintenus ensemble au niveau des bases grâce à une formule brevetée légère et flexible qui vous aide à créer des éventails larges, espacés de manière uniforme, avec des bases étroites qui restent intactes pour des attachements sans faille et magnifiques.
  • RAPIDITÉ: Créez des éventails avec la technique de Prise de l’Éventail jusqu’à 2 fois plus rapidement1 ce qui vous permet de doubler la densité des cils de vos clients sans augmenter le temps d’application.
  • PRÉCISION: À l'aide de la technique de Prise de l’Éventail, créez et appliquez des éventails 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, 6D… sur mesure, qui ne s’affaissent pas et ne se referment pas pour les looks les plus perfectionnés.

 

Compatible avec tous les Adhésifs, Pinces, Outils, Fournitures, Techniques d'Application et Techniques de Placement Xtreme Lashes.

1Selon les témoignages d'utilisateurs au cours du développement du produit. Les résultats peuvent varier en fonction du niveau de compétence du/de la Styliste en Extension de cils et de l’adhésif utilisé.

Techniques d’Application: • Hybride • Volume Technique d’Attachement: • Placez et Relâchez Placement: • Dessus • Côtés (deux) • Dessous Astuce de Pro: Obtenez plus de texture, de densité et de volume sur toutes les conceptions d'application en appliquant en toute sécurité des extensions de cils de 0,05 mm et de 0,07 mm de diamètre sur un seul cil naturel.
Conservez dans un endroit frais et sec entre 20 et 25 ° C. Évitez les rayons directs du soleil, l'humidité et la chaleur. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Pour usage externe seulement.
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte
Coupon: df56s5d8